Winners Of The Contribution To Public Engagement Award 2020

Winners of the Contribution to Public Engagement Award 2020

Research & Innovation Awards, Swansea University 2020

Congratulations to all winners of the Swansea University 2020 Research & Innovation Awards! Oriel Science represented by Chris Allton, Tanya Foxall, Will Bryan, Mary Gagen (back row) and Emily MacAuley (front row).
We never miss an opportunity to engage with the public on science. So, in true Oriel style we brought our stand to the awards.
Science is for everyone, even in black tie.